top of page

Mood & Tunes Currently Vol. 3


Headphones in. Problems out.


It has been so long since my last update. Damn. I missed this. So I've been in Manila for three weeks now. It's been good and I've been really enjoying my internship. I get to meet so many talented people in the media industry- all the artists and the production people. Sooo yeah, it's tiring but all in all, I'm having fun and that's what makes it all worth it.





MOOD: Being away from everything that I have been used to is a challenge. I still have five weeks to go but I am in no rush to go home. At the moment, I am just taking everything in and enjoying it. Being here makes me think of the future and if it will also feel like this; having a job and being away from friends and family. I am both anxious and grateful with all that's happening. Anxiousness caused by unfamiliarity of the environment and gratefulness because I know that I am currently experiencing an awesome adventure. Not to mention, I like the idea of being away from all the drama back in Iloilo. It's like I'm just waiting for the right time to say...


"Here's to new beginnings!"



TUNES:

1. Mine by Phoebe Ryan

2. Brand New by Ben Rector

3. Rock Bottom ft. DNCE by Hailee Steinfeld

4. Soundcheck by Catfish and the Bottlemen

5. Canyon Moon by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

6. Cecilia and the Satellite by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

7. All Our Lives by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

8. See Her on the Weekend by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

9. Halls by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

10. Lottery Ticket by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

11. Art School Girlfriend by Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page