top of page

The Sunday Currently Vol. 15


CURRENTLY

READING

an anti-smoking leaflet that I have to revamp.

WRITING

The Sunday Currently Vol. 15.

LISTENING

to the acoustic version of Hold On 'Till May by Pierce The Veil. The lyrics to this song, man. Damn.

THINKING

about a lot of things. All of which seem to be revolving around him.

SMELLING

my toothpaste. I just brushed my teeth.

WISHING

for my most favorite human to get the things he deserves. (I know it's the same as last week, but I really do wish this for him.)

HOPING

for the days to be faster. He goes back home in less than a week!

WEARING

a white shirt and blue shorts.

LOVING

this old playlist I'm listening to. Brings back so many memories. Most of these songs were my go-to songs in high school. Lol

WANTING

for Ian to be home already.

NEEDING

to be ready for anything that might go wrong.

FEELING

scared and still anxious as fuck.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page