top of page

Mood & Tunes Currently Vol. 6


Music is what

feelings sound like.

Hi! It's been a while. Life happened and I didn't have a chance to update this series. Many playlists have come and gone since the last Mood & Tunes. Still, this playlist that I'm going to share with you... it stayed. He stayed.


We've been through so much... good times and bad times. Despite everything, you're still here. These songs... they remind me of you.



MOOD: I know things have not been easy for us both recently. We're going through a lot. I'm not sure how many times I have thought that you were gonna give up on me, but you never did. And I hope you never will. My head has a tendency to go to a very dark place, but you're like the anchor that stops me from completely diving in head first.


Whether we're okay or we're fighting, these songs remind me of us and what we are to each other. A lot of people have been skeptical of us, but here we are... still together. I can't even put into words what you are to me and how much I value your existence in my life. But even though I can't express it through words, I know you still get it. I know you feel the same way. No matter what happens to us, just know that you changed my life for the better. I love you. Always.


TUNES:

1. Piece of Your Heart - Mayday Parade

2. Perfect Score - State Champs

3. Walls - All Time Low

4. Skyway Avenue - We The Kings

5. Make It or Not - We The Kings

6. Cinderblock Garden - All Time Low

7. If These Sheets Were States - All Time Low

8. Long Way Home - 5 Seconds of Summer

9. Kicking & Screaming - All Time Low

10. Don't You Go - All Time Low

11. Go Go Go - Sleeping With Sirens

12. Don't Say Anything - Sleeping With Sirens

13. Brighter - Paramore

14. Robbers - The 1975

15. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic) - All Time Low

16. The Space Between A Rock And A Hard Place - 5 Seconds of Summer

17. Follow You - Bring Me The Horizon

18. Dance Inside - The All-American Rejects

19. Forever And Always - Parachute

20. I Can't Wait (Be My Wife) - Runner Runner

21. Rocksteady - Mike Perry, DIMA

22. I Like Me Better - Lauv

23. arms - Christina Perri

24. Be Alright - Justin Bieber

25. Beautiful Soul - Jesse McCartney

26. By Your Side - Faber Drive

27. Strawberries & Cigarettes - Troye Sivan

28. Tenerife Sea - Ed Sheeran

29. Iris - Goo Goo Dolls

30. Mirrors - Justin Timberlake

31. My Only One - All Time Low

32. Passenger Seat - Stephen Speaks

33. Safety Pin - 5 Seconds of Summer

34. Smile - Avril Lavigne

35. Collide - Howie Day

36. Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran

37. You & I - One Direction

38. You And Me - Lifehouse

39. I Got You - Leona Lewis

40. Endlessly - The Cab

41. Lambo - Maria Lynn, Steve Reece

42. All You Ever - Hunter Hayes

43. Anti-Everything - Lost Kings, Loren Gray

44. Your Song - Rita Ora

45. Love Someone - Luke Graham

46. A Thousand Year Part II - Christina Perri, Steve Kazee

47. Like Only A Woman Can - Brian McFadden

48. Rewrite The Stars - James Arthur, Anne-Marie

49. Mad - Ne-Yo

50. Swimming in Stars - Wayfarers

51. This Feeling - The Chainsmokers, Kelsea Ballerini

52. Capital Letters - Hailee Steinfeld, BloodPop

53. I Don't Wanna Live Forever - Zayn Malik, Taylor Swift

54. Animal - Troye Sivan

55. Today Was A Fairytale - Taylor Swift

56. Ours - Taylor Swift

57. Stay Stay Stay - Taylor Swift

58. Clean - Travis Atreo cover

59. Great One - Jessie Reyez

60. Poison - Rita Ora

61. My Sacrifice - Creed

62. Superhero - Lauv

63. hear you me - Sad Boy cover

64. Liability - Lorde

65. Marry Me - Jason Derulo

66. for him. - Troye Sivan (live version)

67. YOUTH - Troye Sivan

68. Head Above Water - Avril Lavigne

*Click the photo above for the Spotify link

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page