top of page

The Sunday Currently Vol. 14


CURRENTLY

READING

some messages from him from last night.

WRITING

The Sunday Currently Vol. 14

LISTENING

to Sad Boy's Hear You Me cover. I didn't like this version at first, but once I reached the second chorus, I was hooked.

THINKING

about how I always seem to make the people around me unhappy at times. I feel like such a liability. It makes me think that perhaps I'm the toxic one, and that staying away from the people I love is the best thing to do. I think they would be happier without me constantly in their lives.

SMELLING

my perfume.

WISHING

for my most favorite human to get the things he deserves.

HOPING

for the best when he gets home.

WEARING

an orange UP shirt and neon green shorts. As I'm typing this, I'm now realizing that I probably look like a stupid neon sign with this color combo.

LOVING

how I've been working on myself lately. I really do hope that things will get better soon. No more toxic thoughts please. I'm srsly really tired and I just wanna be wholeheartedly happy again. Don't get me wrong. I am happy now. I try to surround myself with people who make me happy. But it would be nice not to depend on others for my happiness. I mean, how can I make them happy too if I, myself, am not happy in the first place.

WANTING

for things to be different. I just want us both to have a clean slate. No tainted pasts. No sad memories. Only happiness and love.

NEEDING

to make things right.

FEELING

anxious. STILL.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page