top of page

The Sunday Currently Vol. 16


Wow. Almost a year since my last post. So much has changed. It has been a f*cking roller-coaster to say the least. Still, we carry on. I mean, what choice do we have? Rest, if you must, but don't you quit, right?

CURRENTLY

READING

our convo from last night.

WRITING

The Sunday Currently Vol. 16.

LISTENING

tpmorrow tonight by Loote. Yo, this song is sad as hell. But it's one of those songs that hurts so good, ya know? Haha!

THINKING

about my fears. How I'm so scared to get bad again. Wondering how painful it will really be if we chose to part ways. I'm scared. I feel like I won't be able to handle the pain.

SMELLING

rain. The weather's so nice this morning. Suits my mood.

WISHING

for peace of mind. Both his and mine. I wish there was a way that we both could be free from toxic thoughts while still being together.

HOPING

for the best. Hoping that I would have the strength to overcome the challenges in front of me.

WEARING

his big white shirt.

LOVING

how music can still be my escape. Please let it be enough.

WANTING

for things to be okay again. For the both of us.

NEEDING

to be ready for anything that might go wrong (Wow. Same thing since the last time).

FEELING

scared and still anxious as fuck (Again, same).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page