top of page

To My Little Angel


Hi peanut,

I just want you to know that if you were still here, I would have done anything and everything to give you the world. Whatever it would have taken.

There's not a day that I wish you were still with me. You would have been five months old a couple of days ago.

I'm really sorry. I don't care what they say. The pain and the tears are the only things I can hold on to. Those two are the only things to remind me that you were real.

Even so, I'm still lucky that I was able to spend some time with you. Just know that if only I could go back, I would.

I miss you every single day.

I love you. Always.

xo

Mom


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page