top of page

Mood & Tunes Currently Vol. 5


Music is what

feelings sound like.


It's my Christmas break. I've been binge watching movies after movies and series after series. To be honest, I think I'm just purposely wasting my time. I don't wanna spend a minute to let myself think about things. I just wanna be distracted. I fear this might be yet another blue Christmas.







MOOD: I'm not sure how it started but I've been feeling lost again for quite some time now. I don't know what to do most of the time. I don't have the energy to do anything, not even my daily routine. I'm in a bad case of funk and I need to shake it off sooner than soonest.


TUNES:

1. All We Know - Chainsmokers ft. Phoebe Ryan

2. Starving - Hailee Steinfeld, Grey ft. Zedd

3. Can't Get Enough - Basenji

4. Soap - Melanie Martinez

5. I Took A Pill in Ibiza - Mike Posner

6. Flex - Rich Homie Quan (William Singe Cover)

7. Hair - Little Mix

8. Treat You Better - Shawn Mendez

9. Follow Me - Hardwell ft. Jason Derulo

10. Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur

11. The Space Between A Rock and A Hard Place (Catch 22) - 5 Seconds of Summer

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page