top of page

To The Girl Who Has Been Through It All


Where do I even begin? I’ve only known you for just a couple of years now but I feel like it’s been a lifetime. I can’t imagine what it’s like to not have you in my life. You are one of the pillars I can lean on to whenever and wherever and for that I am grateful.


You’re too far away at the moment and not a day goes by that we don’t miss you. Chere and I always talk about all those days at your old apartment when we would just lay around and talk about random things and, of course, boys. Duh! We miss those days. Feels like an era ago, right?


I don’t know where this life would take us. Who knows? We might end up working in the same city someday or we might be even further apart. Although, I’m sure of one thing. There’s not a bone in my body that would let our friendship drift away through time. You are one of the most genuine people I have ever met and for that I am so lucky. You have been through so much and yet you have remained strong and powered through it all. You’re still the same Ceeg I have met two years and twenty five days ago.


Happy 20th birthday Cynthia! (Haha. Sorry!) I love youuuu. I’m always here for you. I may be older but with you around, I’ve always felt like I have a big sister. Yayyy! Thanks for listening to my rants and shit. I MISS YOU. See you soonest!

Love,

Daph x

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page