top of page

The Sunday Currently Vol. 13


CURRENTLY

READING

some tweets and old convos.

WRITING

The Sunday Currently Vol. 13 and a reply to his message.

LISTENING

to Lose You Too by SHY Martin from a random Spotify playlist.

THINKING

about some heavy stuff that I have been dreading to face for quite some time now. Lately, I have been thinking that perhaps it would be best to let go because I feel like I cause more sadness than happiness for him. Perhaps I'm the toxic thing in his life. Perhaps. If only I were brave enough to do it tho. Sometimes I hate myself for being too needy and selfish, and it's clearly affecting him... not in a good way.

SMELLING

nothing.

WISHING

for my most favorite human in the world to be genuinely happy without worries... even if it's not with me.

HOPING

to be anxiety-free. Hoping to finally move on from such a sad chapter in my life. I guess you could say that the first few months of 2019 had not been great.

WEARING

a white BKNWA shirt and denim shorts.

LOVING

the fact that I was able to go to the beach this previous weekend. I went with Chelna and her friends. I had a fun time. It was indeed a much needed getaway trip.

WANTING

a hug from him. (See? I'm such a needy bitch. Ugh. I hate myself)

NEEDING

a hug from him. :(

FEELING

anxious. anxious. anxious.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Social Media Links
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

DAPHNE

&CLAIRE

bottom of page